Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sanctuary Cosmetic Center

Plastic Surgery located in McLean, VA & Dulles, VA

25 total reviews

Sanctuary Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamra F.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Rostami is a leading, thorough & well-renowned practitioner & one whom I personally highly recommend. Her exemplary bedside manner is unsurpassable & one to be modeled after. Upon each visit, throughout her comprehensive evaluation based on patients individualized needs, Dr.Rostami ensures adequate time is allocated for new clients as well as established patients ensuring all questions are addressed in a detailed manner for a high level of comfort when making personal decisions based on a myriad of needs from functional to cosmetic surgery.
Eliana V.
Submitted 08/11/22
She is a warm and easy to talk person. I feel comfortable with her and I feel she is very professional
Marianne G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very welcoming atmosphere and very professional staff. I appreciated Dr Rostami’s approach, patience and knowledge very much.
Donna H.
Submitted 08/02/22
The ambience feels more like a gorgeous (and spotlessly clean) spa than a typical physician's office. Everyone, from the receptionists through the nurses and Dr Rostami, was extremely welcoming and professional, as well as being focused and efficient (-- traits I value highly!) As it turned out, my minor problem could be taken care of immediately, and the cost was extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend this clinic to others seeking a consultation and treatment.
Paula G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Rostami and team always deliver excellent care. They are the dream team!
Yasmin K.
Submitted 07/31/22
Very happy with the results!
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a wonderful Experience.
Raminder K.
Submitted 07/06/22
The most amazing and honest doctor ever! I would not trust anyone else with my face! Highly recommend!
Farah P.
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff is amazing here very personal And Dr Rostami is wonderful great personality and very friendly
Beth H.
Submitted 06/29/22
My Botox looks like a mini facelift! Dr. Rostami knows exactly where to place the Botox and it last a long time.
Nicanor C.
Submitted 06/25/22
It’s very good thank you.
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The Dr is excellent and fast. I love my results today!
Farimah D.
Submitted 06/20/22
My first visit to this office was a wonderful experience and I hope to be the same for my future visits
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Rostami fit me in after an ER visit over the weekend where I had to have stitches on my face. She was out of town at the time but responded when she learned of the injury and agreed to see me first day in office when she returned. It was a brief visit but I appreciated her concern and expert judgment. I will follow up with her next week.
Nazy H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely friendly staff. They were all so sweet and considerate. I have been to other places but Dr. Rostami is by far the best. I will never go anywhere else. I will highly recommend her to anyone who needs work done. Very happy patient.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good experience, Staff, as well. I’ll see how my treatments come along. Very nice surrounding and very nice lounge area to relax in.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I had ptosis of the eyelid, droopy muscle. Would always lift my eyebrows up to see. Everyone would tell me how tired I looked. I had upper and lower lids done. Dr Rostami did a beautiful job, no problems with healing, staff is fantastic! Highly recommend this practice!
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very professional and tailored to your needs!
Katherine G.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was so impressed with Dr. Rostami and her team. She gave me her honest opinion about my options and while I did not do everything she suggested, I never felt pressured to do more than what I felt comfortable doing. My results were amazing and I am so glad I finally stopped putting off what I have wanted to do for years. I highly recommend Dr. Rostami and I know that if I decide to do more procedures in the future with her, I will be in very good hands.
Sadaf A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Thank you for your time and expertise.