Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Cosmetic Center

Plastic Surgery located in McLean, VA & Dulles, VA

16 total reviews

Sanctuary Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephenie D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Everyone I encountered was helpful and pleasant. Especially Dr Naz
Nella S.
Submitted 03/20/21
It was an awesome experience. I was impressed by the attitude and professionalism of the staff. The entire environment and the atmosphere was very friendly and warm. Great job. Thank you!!!
Paola A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Naz was so personable and wonderful. Her staff was equally as helpful and lovely throughout the entire process. I really enjoyed the experience, and appreciated the time she took to walk me through everything and to just get to know me a bit, too, which made everything more comfortable. Excellent bedside manner. Looking forward to returning again!
Gisselle C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Naz is literally an angel, honestly best experience with filler I’ve ever had.
Layla B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Naz is amazing, I adore her and her staff. In my opinion there is no greater Dr. in this area, going to anyone else would be a waste of your money.
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Naz is a genius!! My lips look completely natural and gorgeous. I was so concerned about how my lips would look with filler, and she made me feel totally comfortable and explained her vision, and what she was doing to get me there:) She’s like the Michelangelo of plastic surgeons!
Carmen L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Nazamzadeth took time to listen and was completely interested in my full satisfaction.
Ashleigh F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Naz and her staff are so knowledgeable and patient. They answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. They’re also very beautiful people, inside and out!
Julia E.
Submitted 01/18/21
I got excellent treatment and honest advice before, during and after the procedure. Simin is awesome!!!
Jonathan T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Naz and her team were awesome! Thank you!
Toni B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Rostami is very experienced and professional. I appreciate her expertise and will look to reengage her services in the future. Thank you!
Uhuru S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Was one of best interactions I think I’ve ever had w a physician
Carla G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Naz is amazing.. very professional and super skilled artist. I cannot recommend her enough, just excellent :)
Arozo H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Amazing experience
Laura W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Naz is the only person who will ever touch my face or eye area. She’ll assess conservatively & suggest based on her expertise. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment with her. She is an angel.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Naz is not only a talented oculoplastics specialist, but also a kind and caring physician