Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sanctuary Cosmetic Center

Plastic Surgery located in McLean, VA & Dulles, VA

14 total reviews

Sanctuary Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The Dr is excellent and fast. I love my results today!
Farimah D.
Submitted 06/20/22
My first visit to this office was a wonderful experience and I hope to be the same for my future visits
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Rostami fit me in after an ER visit over the weekend where I had to have stitches on my face. She was out of town at the time but responded when she learned of the injury and agreed to see me first day in office when she returned. It was a brief visit but I appreciated her concern and expert judgment. I will follow up with her next week.
Nazy H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely friendly staff. They were all so sweet and considerate. I have been to other places but Dr. Rostami is by far the best. I will never go anywhere else. I will highly recommend her to anyone who needs work done. Very happy patient.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good experience, Staff, as well. I’ll see how my treatments come along. Very nice surrounding and very nice lounge area to relax in.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I had ptosis of the eyelid, droopy muscle. Would always lift my eyebrows up to see. Everyone would tell me how tired I looked. I had upper and lower lids done. Dr Rostami did a beautiful job, no problems with healing, staff is fantastic! Highly recommend this practice!
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very professional and tailored to your needs!
Katherine G.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was so impressed with Dr. Rostami and her team. She gave me her honest opinion about my options and while I did not do everything she suggested, I never felt pressured to do more than what I felt comfortable doing. My results were amazing and I am so glad I finally stopped putting off what I have wanted to do for years. I highly recommend Dr. Rostami and I know that if I decide to do more procedures in the future with her, I will be in very good hands.
Sadaf A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Thank you for your time and expertise.
Nella S.
Submitted 03/20/21
It was an awesome experience. I was impressed by the attitude and professionalism of the staff. The entire environment and the atmosphere was very friendly and warm. Great job. Thank you!!!
Julia E.
Submitted 01/18/21
I got excellent treatment and honest advice before, during and after the procedure. Simin is awesome!!!
Toni B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Rostami is very experienced and professional. I appreciate her expertise and will look to reengage her services in the future. Thank you!
Uhuru S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Was one of best interactions I think I’ve ever had w a physician
Arozo H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Amazing experience